PATANJALI YOGA SUTRAS MODULE COURSE – MODULE 2: The Path of Practice

March 6-10, 2021
VIDYA

TIMES:

+ Lecture: 2:00pm-4:00pm PST, 5:00pm-7:00pm EST, 11:00pm-1:00am CET, 10:00pm-12:00am GMT

+ Asana: 4:30pm-6:30pm PST, 7:30pm-9:30pm EST, 1:30am-3:30am CET, 12:30am-2:30am GMT

WORKSHOP INFO

Yogic practice is traditionally viewed as a life-long endeavor of self-cultivation. It is an inner pilgrimage of the soul and the jewel of spiritual life. Through practice we can come to realize our inner potential, for without cultivation, self-betterment remains an abstraction. Practice is a catalyst that brings embodied transformation to life, turning ancient knowledge into lived wisdom. Foundational practice as a transformative power is at the very heart of the teachings in this second Yoga intensive.

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent