FOUNDATIONS OF JYOTISH: PART 2

January 3-6, 2022
Taught Live Online

TIMES:

Jyotish Foundations: 6:00-7:30am PST, 9:00-10:30am EST, 2:00-3:30pm GMT, 3:00-4:30pm CET

Jyotish Viccara Analysis and Interpretation: 8:00-9:30 am PST, 11:00am-12:30pm EST, 4:00-5:30pm GMT, 5:00-6:30pm CET

COST: To be announced.

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent