In Celebration Of Maha Shivaratri

March 8th, 2024
Live Online Workshop
Join together with yoga teachers, students, and sadhakas alike in preparation for Maha Shivaratri 2024 Through Yogic Sadhanas  /  Hosted Live Online From  08:00 am - 10:00 am PST —  Friday, March 8th, 2024 

Schedule & Requirements

 

 

There are no prerequisite requirements to join this workshop. 

 

Stories, sadhanas, and teachings will be relevant to yogis and sadhakas of all levels alike. 

 

The workshop is 120 minutes in length. 

 

Upon completion you will receive a session video recording in your email inbox, which you can access for 14 days. 

 

Workshop Date: 

 

Friday, March 8, 2024

 

Workshop Time Adjusted For Various Time Zones:

 

08:00am – 10:00am PST (California)

11:00am – 1:00pm EST (New York) 

4:00pm – 6:00pm GMT (England) 

5:00pm – 7:00pm CET (Denmark) 

 

Continuing Education Credits:

 

Your full 2 hours of participation are recognized by The Iyengar Yoga National Association of The United States (IYNAUS) and Yoga Alliance as relevant philosophical and spiritual yogic teachings to practitioners and teachers alike.

 

Enrollment Fee & Student Spaces:

 

The enrollment fee is 60USD and there are 90 spaces available.

 

Registration closes on Friday, March 8th, 2024

 

 

Click Here To Enroll Today <<

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent