The Multifaceted Wisdom Teachings Of The Yoga Sutras

November 6-9, 2020
Online Virtual Workshop

Time for Lecture: 9:00am-10:30am Hawaii, 11:00am-12:30pm PST, 2:00pm-3:30pm EST, 8:00pm-9:30pm CET

Time for Asana: 11:00am-12:30am Hawaii, 1:00pm-2:30pm PST, 4:00pm-5:30pm, 10:00pm-11:30pm CET

LEARNING FORMAT

Our days will be spent in a combination of formats including live online lectures, Video-Guided Iyengar Yoga practice, and the guided recitation of traditional sutras and mantra sadhana.

If possible, please have your device camera on during these teachings. Gitte finds that, when the group is as present as possible during these live online teachings, everyone is able to get more out of the workshop versus, for example, a pre-recorded lecture or video course.

If you are unfamiliar with our live online teachings and have any questions or concerns, please contact us at [email protected]

We understand that the concept can seem quite strange, but we’ve been happy find that participating is surprisingly simple even for those of us who struggle with technology.

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent