HONOURING THE ANCESTORS: PITRU PAKSHA SHRADH

September 9th, 2022
Online Virtual Workshop

TIMES: 6:00AM-8:00AM PDT/PST, 9:00AM-11:00AM EDT/EST, 2:00PM-4:00PM BST/GMT, 3:00PM-5:00PM CEST/CET

LEARNING FORMAT

FORMAT: 2 hours of lecture including Sadhana preparation for the Pitru Paksha festival starting September 10th, 2022