Advanced Philosophy Immersion Program The Yoga Sutras of Patañjali and Vibhuti Pāda (Workshop 8)

April 15-16, 2023
Online Virtual Workshop

TIMES:

  • Lecture: 6:00am-7:30am PDT/PST, 9:00am-10:30am EDT/EST, 2:00pm-3:30pm BST/GMT, 3:00pm-4:30pm CEST/CET

  • Asana: 8:00am-9:30am PDT/PST 11:00am-12:30pm EDT/EST, 4:00pm-5:30pm BST/GMT, 5:00pm-6:30pm CEST/CET

LEARNING FORMAT

FORMAT:

  1. One weekly 2 hour session for mantra sadhana and lecture on Thursdays

  2. One monthly weekend workshop, with 1.5 hours for mantra sadhana and lecture, and 1.5 hours for asana sadhana

DATES AND TIMES FOR EACH PART OF THE PROGRAM:

SEMESTER 2

1. Weekly Patanjali Lectures:

DATES:

Thursday, January 19, 2023 – April 6, 2023 (10 Thursdays)

Please note there are no sessions on January 12, February 9, March 23, April 19

TIMES:

From January 19-March 9, 2023:

6:00am-8:00am PST, 9:00am-11:00am EST, 2:00pm-4:00pm GMT, 3:00pm-5:00pm CET

On March 16, 2023 (due to daylight savings):

6:00am-8:00am PDT, 9:00am-11:00am EDT, 1:00pm-3:00pm GMT, 2:00pm-4:00pm CET

From March 17-April 6, 2023:

6:00am-8:00am PST, 9:00am-11:00am EST, 2:00pm-4:00pm BST, 3:00pm-5:00pm CEST


2. Monthly Patanjali Workshops:

DATES:

  • January 14-15, 2023

  • February 11-12, 2023

  • March 25-26, 2023

  • April 15-16, 2023

TIMES:

  • Lecture: 6:00am-7:30am PDT/PST, 9:00am-10:30am EDT/EST, 2:00pm-3:30pm BST/GMT, 3:00pm-4:30pm CEST/CET

  • Asana: 8:00am-9:30am PDT/PST 11:00am-12:30pm EDT/EST, 4:00pm-5:30pm BST/GMT, 5:00pm-6:30pm CEST/CET

Please note on March 25-26, the weekend workshop times are impacted by daylight savings on March 25 and the times will be as follows. Note that March 26 follows the times of the regular schedule.

  • Lecture: 6:00am-7:30am PDT, 9:00am-10:30am EDT, 1:00pm-2:30pm GMT, 2:00pm-3:30pm CET

  • Asana: 8:00am-9:30am PDT, 11:00am-12:30pm EDT, 3:00pm-4:30pm GMT, 4:00pm-5:30pm CET

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent