Advanced Philosophy Immersion Program The Yoga Sutras of Patañjali and Vibhuti Pāda (Workshop 4)

December 3-4, 2022
Online Virtual Workshop

TIMES:

  • Lecture: 6:00am-7:30am PDT/PST, 9:00am-10:30am EDT/EST, 2:00pm-3:30pm BST/GMT, 3:00pm-4:30pm CEST/CET

  • Asana: 8:00am-9:30am PDT/PST 11:00am-12:30pm EDT/EST, 4:00pm-5:30pm BST/GMT, 5:00pm-6:30pm CEST/CET

LEARNING FORMAT

FORMAT:

  1. One weekly 2 hour session for mantra sadhana and lecture on Thursdays

  2. One monthly weekend workshop, with 1.5 hours for mantra sadhana and lecture, and 1.5 hours for asana sadhana

DATES AND TIMES FOR EACH PART OF THE PROGRAM:

SEMESTER 1

  1. Weekly Patanjali Lectures:

DATES:

Thursday, September 8, 2022 – December 8, 2022 (10 Thursdays)

Please note there are no sessions on September 15, October 13, November 17, December 1

TIMES:

From September 8-October 27:

6:00am-8:00am PDT, 9:00am-11:00am EDT, 2:00pm-4:00pm BST, 3:00pm-5:00pm CEST

On November 3 (due to daylight savings):

6:00am-8:00am PDT, 9:00am-11:00am EDT, 1:00pm-3:00pm GMT, 2:00pm-4:00pm CET

From November 10-December 8:

6:00am-8:00am PST, 9:00am-11:00am EST, 2:00pm-4:00pm GMT, 3:00pm-5:00pm CET


2. Monthly Patanjali Workshops:

DATES:

  • September 10-11, 2022

  • October 15-16, 2022

  • November 19-20, 2022

  • December 3-4, 2022

TIMES:

  • Lecture: 6:00am-7:30am PDT/PST, 9:00am-10:30am EDT/EST, 2:00pm-3:30pm BST/GMT, 3:00pm-4:30pm CEST/CET

  • Asana: 8:00am-9:30am PDT/PST 11:00am-12:30pm EDT/EST, 4:00pm-5:30pm BST/GMT, 5:00pm-6:30pm CEST/CET

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent