The Navaratri Festival

Celebrating Nine Nights Of The Goddess

October 16, 2020
Online Virtual Workshop

Time: 6:00am-9:00am PST, 9:00am-12:00pm EST, 2:00pm-5:00pm London, 9:00pm-12:00am Taiwan

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent