The Multifaceted Wisdom Teachings Of The Yoga Sutras

November 6-9, 2020
Online Virtual Workshop

Time for Lecture: 9:00am-10:30am Hawaii, 11:00am-12:30pm PST, 2:00pm-3:30pm EST, 8:00pm-9:30pm CET

Time for Asana: 11:00am-12:30am Hawaii, 1:00pm-2:30pm PST, 4:00pm-5:30pm, 10:00pm-11:30pm CET

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent