Archived: The Integrated Path Of Kriya Yoga & Iyengar Yoga Sadhana

September 18-22, 2020
Online Virtual Workshop

Time for Lecture: 6:00am-7:30am PST, 9:00am-10:30am EST, 2:00pm-3:30pm London, 9:00pm-10:30pm Taiwan

Time for Asana:
+ September 18: 8:30-10:30am PST, 11:30am-1:30pm EST, 4:30pm-6:30pm London
+ September 19-22: 9:00-10:30am PST, 12:00pm-1:30pm EST, 5:00-6:30pm London

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent