The Yamas: Practices and Attitudes that Allow for Flourishing

TBD
Taught Live Online

TIMES: 8:00-11:00am PST, 11:00am-2:00pm EST, 5:00-8:00pm CET, 4:00-7:00pm GMT, 11:00pm-1:00am Taiwan

PRICE: $90

 

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent