The Yamas: Practices and Attitudes that Allow for Flourishing

September 18-19, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES: 8:00-11:00am PDT, 11:00am-2:00pm EDT, 4:00-7:00pm BST, 5:00-8:00pm CEST

PRICE: $75 early bird by August 31, 2021 or $90 regular pricing

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent