The Path of Bhakti & Devotional Sadhana A Celebration of This Year’s Guru Purnima Festival

July 24-26, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES:

Asana Sadhana: 3:00-5:00pm PST, 6:00-8:00pm EST, 11:00pm-1:00am London Time, 12:00am-2:00am CET

Lectures & Mantra Sadhana: 5:30-7:30pm PST, 8.30-10.30pm EST, 1:30-3:30am London Time, 2:30-4:30am CET

PRICE: $180

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent