The Origins Of Yoga: Beyond Physical Practice: The Sage Patanjali’s Ancient Philosophy For Harnessing The Mind

May 22-23, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES:

+ Lecture: 4:00am-6:00am PST, 7:00am-9:00am EST, 1:00pm-3:00pm CET, 12:00pm-2:00pm GMT, 7:00pm-9:00pm Taiwan

+ Asana: 6:30am-8:30am PST, 9:30am-11:30am EST, 3:30pm-5:30pm CET, 2:30pm-4:30pm GMT, 9:30pm-11:30pm Taiwan

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent