THE NAVARATRI FESTIVAL: CELEBRATING NINE NIGHTS OF THE GODDESS (Part 2)

April 8-9, 2022 (6 hours)
Online Virtual Workshop

TIMES:

Lecture & Mantra Sadhana (all dates):

Lecture: 6:00am-8:00am PDT, 9:00am-11:00am EDT, 2:00pm-4:00pm BST, 3:00pm-5:00pm CEST

Asana (Saturday April 2 only): 8:30am-10:30am PDT, 11:30pm-1:30pm EDT, 4:30pm-6:30pm BST, 5:30pm-7:30pm CEST

FORMAT: Zoom

PRICE: $150.00

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent