The Nakshatras of Jyotish: Winter Foundations Program Understanding the Soul’s Journey Through Archetypal Myths and Symbolism (Core or Extended Focus)

Thursdays, January 28-May, 2021
VIDYA

TIMES: 7:00am-9:30am PST, 10:00am-12:30pm EST, 4:00pm-6:30pm CET, 3:00pm-5:30pm GMT

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, recieve updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent