The Indian Doctrine of Karma & Yogic training

July 31- Aug 1st, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES: 8am-10.30am

Lectures & Mantra Sadhana: 5:00-7:30pm PST, 8:00-10:30pm EST, 1:00-3:30am London Time, 2:00-4:30am CET

PRICE: $130.00

ENROLL HERE

Total: 130 USD

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.
logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent