The Doctrine of Karma & Meditative Sadhana: How To Avoid Harmful Reactive Patterns In Your Life (PART 1)

April 24-25, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES:

+ Lecture: 4:30pm-6:30pm PST, 7:30pm-9:30pm EST, 1:30am-3:30am CET, 12:30am-2:30am GMT, 7:30am-9:30am Taiwan (Taiwan dates: April 25-26)

ENROLL HERE

Total: 0 USD

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.
logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent