SUBTLE ANATOMY WORKSHOP 1: Foundations of the Five Koshas & Yogic Sadhana

September 11-12, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES:  Lecture and Mantra Sadhana:6:00-8:00am PDT, 9:00-11:00am EDT, 2:00-4:00pm BST, 3:00-5:00pm CEST;

Iyengar Yoga Sadhana:8:30-10:30am PDT, 11:30am-1:30pm EDT, 4:30-6:30pm BST, 5:30-7:30pm CEST

PRICE: $145.00

PREREQUISITE: 5 years Iyengar Yoga Sadhana. If you do not meet this requirement and are still interested in taking this course, please contact [email protected].

ENROLL HERE

PRICE FOR ALL 7 WORKSHOPS (if paid before August 20, 2021): $145.00 x 7 = $1015.00 – $100.00 discount = $915.00

PRICE PER WORKSHOP: $145.00 per workshop

Total: 915 USD

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.
logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent