Pitru Paksha: Honouring The Ancestors With Traditional Ritual & Reflection Practice

September 16, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES: 8:00-10:00am PDT, 11:00am-1:00pm EDT, 4:00-6:00pm BST, 5:00-7:00pm CEST

ENROLL HERE

 

Total: 40 USD

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.
logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent