PATANJALI YOGA SUTRAS MODULE COURSE – MODULE 4: The Cultivation of Intuitive Knowing Through Meditative Training

June 5-9, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES:

+ Asana: 2:30pm-4:30pm PST, 5:30pm-7:30pm EST, 11:30pm-1:30am CET, 10:30pm-12:30am GMT, 5:30am-7:30am Taiwan (Taiwan dates: June 6-10)

+ Lecture: 5:00pm-7:00pm PST, 8:00pm-10:00pm EST, 2:00am-4:00am CET, 1:00am-3:00am GMT, 8:00am-10:00am Taiwan (Taiwan dates: 6-10)

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent