PATANJALI YOGA SUTRAS MODULE COURSE – MODULE 3: Contemplative Practice and Heart-Based Sadhana

April 9-13, 2021
VIDYA

TIMES:

+ Lecture: 2:30pm-4:30pm PST, 5:30pm-7:30pm EST, 11:30pm-1:30am CET, 10:30pm-12:30am GMT

+ Asana: 5:00pm-7:00pm PST, 8:00pm-10:00pm EST, 2:00am-4:00am CET, 1:00am-3:00am GMT

ENROLL HERE

Total: 300 USD

Clicking the button below means you have read and agreed to our Terms and Privacy Policies.
logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, recieve updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent