PATANJALI YOGA SUTRAS MODULE COURSE – MODULE 3: Contemplative Practice and Heart-Based Sadhana

MARCH 26-30, 2022
Taught Live Online

TIMES:

March 26, 2022

Lecture: 7:00am-9:00am PST, 10:00am-12:00pm EST, 2:00pm-4:00pm GMT, 3:00-5:00 pm CET

Asana: 9:30am-11:30am PST, 12:30pm-2:30pm EST, 4:30pm-6:30pm GMT, 5:30-7:30pm CET

March 27-30, 2022

Lecture: 6:00am-8:00am PST, 9:00am-11:00pm EST, 2:00pm-4:00pm BST, 3:00-5:00pm CEST

Asana: 8:30am-10:30am PST, 11:30pm-1:30pm, 4:30pm-6:30pm BST, 5:30-7:30 pm CEST

ENROLL HERE

 

Total: 300 USD

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.
logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent