Archived: MODULE 1: Fundamentals Of Yoga & Yogic Psychology

Part 1 of Broader 4 Module Yoga Philosophy Course Previously Only Taught During In-Person Events

September 11-15, 2020
Online Virtual Workshop

Time for Lecture: 6:00am-7:30am PST, 9:00am-10:30am EST, 2:00pm- 3:30pm London, 9:00pm-10:30pm Taiwan

Time for Asana:
+ September 11: 8:30-10:30am PST, 11:30am-1:30pm EST, 4:30pm-6:30pm London
+ September 12-15: 9:00-10:30am PST, 12:00pm-1:30pm EST, 5:00-6:30pm London

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent