Mantra Sadhana and the Feminine Divine

May 1-3, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES:

+ Asana: 2:00pm-3:30pm PST, 5:00pm-6:30pm EST, 10:00pm-11:30pm GMT, 11:00pm-12:30am CET, 5:00am-6:30am Taiwan (For Taiwan, May 2-4)

+ Lecture: 4:00pm-6:00pm PST, 7:00pm-9:00pm EST, 12:00am-2:00am GMT, 1:00am-3:00am CET, 7:00am-9:00am Taiwan (Taiwan dates: May 2-4)

 

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent