Mantra Sadhana and the Feminine Divine (PART 1)

February 27- March 1, 2021

TIMES:

+ Lecture: 2:00-4:00pm PST, 5:00pm-7:00pm EST, 11:00pm-1:00am CET, 10:00pm-12:00am GMT

+ Asana: 4:30pm-6:00pm PST, 7:30pm-9:00pm EST, 1:30am-3:00am CET, 12:30am-2:00am GMT

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, recieve updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent