Fundamentals of Kriya Yoga: Seeking Your Inner Self Through Practice, Study and Devotion

May 15-16, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES:

+ Asana: 2:00-4:00pm PST, 5:00-7:00pm EST, 11:00pm-1:00am CET, 10:00pm-12:00am GMT, 5:00am-7:00am Taiwan (Taiwan dates: May 16-17)

+ Lecture: 4:30-6:30pm PST, 7:30-9:30pm EST, 1:30am-3:30am CET, 12:30am-2:30am GMT, 7:30am-9:30am Taiwan (May 16-17 Taiwan)

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent