Contemplation and the 3 Margas of Karma, Bhakti and Jnana

October 9-13, 2022
Online Virtual Workshop

TIMES: 

Lecture: 6:00am-8:00am PST, 9:00am-11:00am EST, 2:00pm-4:00pm BST, 3:00pm-5:00pm CET

Asana: 8:30am-10:30am PST, 11:30am-1:30pm EST, 4:30pm-6:30pm BST, 5:30pm-7:30pm CET