Alignment and the Temple of the Body

October 9-10, 2021
Taught Live Online

TIMES:

Lecture and Mantra Sadhana: 9:00-11:00am PDT, 12:00-2:00pm EDT, 5:00-7:00pm BST, 6:00-8:00pm CEST

Iyengar Yoga Sadhana: 11:30am-1:30pm PDT, 2:30-4:30pm EDT, 7:30-9:30pm BST, 8:30-10:30pm CEST

PRICE: $195.00

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent