Alignment and the Four Goals of Spiritual Life

February 6-7, 2021

TIMES:

+ Lecture: 6:00am-7:30am PST, 9:00am-10:30am EST, 3:00pm-4:30pm CET, 2:00pm-3:30pm GMT

+ Asana: 8:00am-9:30am PST, 11:00am-12:30pm EST, 5:00pm-6:30pm CET, 4:00pm-5:30pm GMT

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent