2-day VIRTUAL YOGA RETREAT: Cultivating Inner Alignment and Spiritual Anchoring in Practice

March 25-26, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022
Gitte Bechsgaard: Mantras (1 hour) - 7:00am PDT/ 10:00am EDT/ 2:00pm GMT/ 3:00pm CET
Gloria Goldbert: Asana (2 hours) (coinciding with regular class) - 8:30am PDT/ 11:30am EDT/ 3:30pm GMT/ 4:30pm CET

Saturday, March 26, 2022
Sheila Haswell: Asana (1.5 hours) - 12:00pm PDT/ 3:00pm EDT/ 7:00pm GMT/ 8:00pm CET
Gillian McCann: Lecture (1.5 hours) - 2:00pm PDT/ 5:00pm EDT/ 9:00pm GMT/ 10:00pm CET

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent