The Spring Navaratri Festival

April 9 - 14, 2024
Live Online Workshop
   Guided Mantra Sadhana & Tantric Scripture With Gitte Bechsgaard RP PhD CIYT---- April 9th, 13th, & 14th, 2024 ------- 06:00am - 08:00am PST (California) --- o9:00am - 11:00am EST (New York) --- 2:00pm - 4:00pm GMT (England)  --- 3:00pm - 5:00pm CET (Denmark) ---Guided Pranayama & Shavasana with Gloria Goldberg CIYT Lvl.4 ---- April 14th, 2024 ----08:30am - 10:00am PST (California) --- 11:30am - 1:00pm EST (New York) --- 4:30pm - 6:00pm GMT (England)  --- 5:30pm - 7:00pm CET (Denmark)  

Workshop Schedule & Requirements

 

Participants are asked to attend live via a ZOOM link sent to their email shortly before each class.

 

We kindly ask that you have your camera on and to do your best to be in a suitable space.

 

There are no prerequisite requirements for this workshop. The teachings and practices are relevant for spiritual seekers, experienced yogis, and new students alike.

 

Class Dates & Times

 

Workshop Location: Live online.

Link To Join Zoom Class Sent 24 Hours Before Each Session

 

Regardless of if you miss class, a video recording will be made available to all participants in order to study for 2 weeks after each session. 

 

Recordings are typically sent out within a couple hours of when a session is complete.

 

Workshop Dates:

  1. Tuesday, April 9th, 2024 with Gitte Bechsgaard RP PhD CIYT
  2. Saturday, April 13th, 2024 with Gitte Bechsgaard RP PhD CIYT
  3. Sunday, April 14th, 2024 with Gloria Goldberg CIYT Lvl.4 & Gitte Bechsgaard RP PhD CIYT

 

 

Live Class Times: 

Please Note: For Each Date Of The Workshop, The Philosophy & Mantra Sadhana Session With Gitte Bechsgaard Will Be Held At The Same Time

 

Guided Mantra Sadhana & Yoga Philosophy Teachings with Gitte Bechsgaard RP PhD CIYT
06:00am – 08:00 am PST (California)
09:00am – 11:00 am EST (New York)
2:00pm – 4:00 pm GMT (England)
3:00pm – 5:00 pm CET (Denmark)

 

On Sunday April 14th, Gitte’s session will be followed by a 30 minute long break, and then Glorias class will begin.

 

Guided Pranayama & Shavasana Sadhana Session With Gloria Goldberg CIYT Lvl.4
08:30 am – 10:00 am PST (California)
11:30 am – 1:00 pm EST (New York)
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm GMT (England)
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm CET (Denmark)
Enrollment Fee: 240USD 
Maximum Class Size: 90 Students

 

Click Here To Continue To Registration <<

  Please Note Enrollment Closes On April 9th

 

logo only light transparent
Join The Vidya Institute Mailing List

Subscribers are the first to hear about new programs, receive updates to our teaching schedule, get exclusive discounts, and more.

By clicking the button, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms.

Vidya Institute logo square-transparent